John Tynan


Zach Bjur

Land, Water, and Ocean Project Manager

John Brooker

Energy Policy Director

Jalen Brooks-Knepfle

Energy Project Manager

Austin Brown

Upstate Political Manager

Mark Ellington DeCristoforo

Government Relations Manager

Meagan Diedolf

Senior Vice President of Policy and Government Relations

Emily Doscher

Digital Engagement Manager

Kate Durand

Communications & Public Relations Director

Rebecca Geigel

Finance and Data Manager

Heidi Johnson-Young

Community Leadership Project Manager

Katie Welborn Hagan

Senior Vice President of Political Strategy

Alan Lee

Government Relations Manager

Kendra Mallett-Brunson

Senior Vice President of Impact & Collaboration

Shea Maple

Director of Major Gifts

Tyler Mason

Lowcountry Political Manager

Meredith McNeely

Senior Vice President of Development and Operations

Tori Oluseyi

Community Leadership Project Manager

Evan Renshaw

Partnerships and Engagement Manger

Erin Siebert

Energy Policy Associate

Heather Singleton

Annual Giving Director